Learners


RESIDENTS


CLINICAL FELLOWS

Elaine Downie, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgery Fellow

edownie@wisc.edu

Benjamin Fowler, MD, PhD

Second Year Vitreoretinal Surgery Fellow

fowler7@wisc.edu

Paige Richards, MD

First Year Vitreoretinal Surgery Fellow

pjrichards2@wisc.edu

Julia Shatten, MD

Cornea, External Disease, Refractive Surgery Fellow

shatten@wisc.edu


PRE-RESIDENCY FELLOWS

Nikki Duncan, MD

Pre-Residency Ocular Pathology and Imaging Fellow

nweber23@wisc.edu

Charlene Kim, PhD

Associate Scientist

ckim@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9466


T32 VISION RESEARCH TRAINEES

Raymond Doudlah

Predoctoral T32 Vision Research Trainee

doudlah@wisc.edu

Philip Mzyk

Postdoctoral T32 Vision Research Trainee

pmzyk@wisc.edu


POSTDOCTORAL STUDENTS

Philip Mzyk

Postdoctoral T32 Vision Research Trainee

pmzyk@wisc.edu


GRADUATE STUDENTS