Learners


RESIDENTS


CLINICAL FELLOWS

Gordon Crabtree, MD

Second Year Vitreoretinal Surgery Fellow

gcrabtree@wisc.edu

Elaine Downie, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgery Fellow

edownie@uwhealth.org

Benjamin Fowler, MD, PhD

First Year Vitreoretinal Surgery Fellow

fowler7@wisc.edu

Rebekah Huffman, DO

Cornea, External Disease and Refractive Surgery Fellow

rhuffman2@wisc.edu


RESEARCH FELLOWS

Andrew Dieu

Pre-residency Ocular Imaging/Ocular Pathology Fellow

dieu@wisc.edu

Gjyzeli (Anthony) Genti

Pre-residency Ocular Imaging/Ocular Pathology Fellow

gjyzeli@wisc.edu

Steven Shen

Pre-residency Ocular Imaging/Ocular Pathology Fellow

sshen224@wisc.edu


T32 VISION RESEARCH TRAINEES


POSTDOCTORAL STUDENTS


GRADUATE STUDENTS