AAPOS 8th Annual Kushner Webinar

Public Events

Join us at one of our public events this year, we look forward to having you on our mission to save sight.

Loading Events

« All Events

AAPOS 8th Annual Kushner Webinar

February 4 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Free

AAPOS

8th Annual

Kushner Webinar

Functional and Systemic Effects

of Strabismus and Serious Pediatric Eye Disease

February 4, 2023
12:00PM Eastern | 11:00AM Central | 10:00AM Mountain | 9:00AM Pacific
Cost: Free!