Virtual Event

Public Events

Join us at one of our public events this year, we look forward to having you on our mission to save sight.

  1. Events
  2. Virtual Event
Today

AAPOS 8th Annual Kushner Webinar

Virtual Event

AAPOS 8th Annual Kushner Webinar Functional and Systemic Effects of Strabismus and Serious Pediatric Eye Disease February 4, 2023 12:00PM Eastern | 11:00AM Central | 10:00AM Mountain | 9:00AM Pacific Cost: Free!    

Free