Events

Public Events

Join us at one of our public events this year, we look forward to having you on our mission to save sight.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

AAPOS 8th Annual Kushner Webinar

Virtual Event

AAPOS 8th Annual Kushner Webinar Functional and Systemic Effects of Strabismus and Serious Pediatric Eye Disease February 4, 2023 12:00PM Eastern | 11:00AM Central | 10:00AM Mountain | 9:00AM Pacific Cost: Free!    

Free

McPherson ERI MERI-At-A-Glance Seminar

WARF Discovery Building, H.F. DeLuca Forum 330 N Orchard Street, Madison, WI

Friday, February 24, 2023, 12 PM - 2 PM WARF Discovery Building, H.F. DeLuca Forum For more info, go to: vision.wisc.edu

MERI: VISION IN SNAKES

Biotechnology Center 425 Henry Mall, Madison, WI

McPherson Eye Research Institute presents VISION IN SNAKES on Saturday, March 18, 2023, in person, from 10 am–noon. Lecture located at the Biotechnology Center.